233 NE 214th Ave Cross City, FL 32628  Local: (352) 498-3828
Customer Reviews
CROSS CITY FLORIST
Local Cross City, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were a beautiful arrangement and delivered on time as requested.
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service, thanks
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fast service. The arrangements were awesome and lasted a week.
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Quick reply to my order and very pleasant service. I would definitely use your flower shop again! Thank you!
Date: Apr 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I think my flowers were unique and gorgeous. I am not the traditional "roses" kind of girl, so after a few comments from my husband Cross City Florist came up the with perfect arrangement just for ME! Thanks!
Date: Jan 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Many thanks to Cross City Florist for the beautiful arrangement I ordered for my Grandmother's birthday. So lovely! I appreciate the special artistry and attention to detail in the bouquet. Amazing!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I'm sorry that I didn't have a chance to get back here sooner. I'm happy to report that everything went as I'd hoped for. You were able to deliver my Mom's bouquet to her early & it sure was a good thing because she wouldn't have been there later that day as I'd suspected. She absolutely loved them & said that they were the most beautiful flowers that she has ever received!Thank you so very much for the extra details, I appreciate that!
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful and long lasting.
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Dec 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The plant was delivered on time and was just as described.
Date: Oct 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm sure if he could respond, he would say they were/are beautiful. Thank you for taking care of my request.
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for posting these fbaocoek pages of the wire services. As a florist for the past 39 years, I am embarrassed to be a member of Teleflora and will be canceling my membership. I have felt for the past few years that the wire services are a detriment to the integrity of the flower business by their promises to deliver the world .same day delivery no second choices and all for 29.99.Their frenzy to capture as many orders as possible without letting the customers know the limitations of the florists is the epitomy of greed. They undersell the product, over promise the expectations of the customer, and set the florist up for failure. It is time for florists to develop their own websites and educate the public to use a search engine to find flowers delivered in and urge them to talk directly to the local florist in the town where they want the flowers delivered. Wire services are no longer needed in the age of free long distance and the internet.
Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I did not see the arrangement but I was told it was very much appreciated.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mother loved the flowers she received for her birthday. Nicely done!!
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Sep 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother was so pleased with the flowers and she has many years of experience with plants and flowers, as she owned her own nursery for years. Thank you for the dedication you have in preparing excellent products!
Date: Jun 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very nicely done, also thanks for the Alter Flowers you donated to the Old Town Methodist Church.They were beautiful as well. John
Date: Feb 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am always very pleased with the flowers and service I get with your company. Thank you.
Date: Feb 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Owner was very helpful and called me when a particular plant was not available.
Flower Delivery To Cross City, FL
See Delivery Areas